Weddings!

10 Aug

This past weekend, I did my very first wedding ever!  This wedding was a small wedding consisting of 100 attendees at the Fairmont on Waterfront in Vancouver, BC.  I got this gig last minute through one of my good friends, he recommended me to the bride and groom and they decided to choose our popular cupcakes; Earl Grey with Lemon Buttercream and Vanilla Bean with Vanilla Buttercream.  I was unable to set up as I had prior arrangements to attend to, however my friend dropped the cupcakes off and the wedding planner at the Fairmont set up.  I think the cupcakes look awesome!

Congratulations to Alfred & Mi Jung!

Alfred & Mi Jung's Wedding. Photo Credit: Katie Louie

Photo Credit: Katie Louie

Leave a Reply

