Halloween Pops

2 Nov

This past weekend I prepared cake pops for the Baker’s Market.  This weekends market landed on the 30th, just in time for Halloween!  and of course I had to make Halloween pops! I was so excited as I had a few ideas in mind.  I decided to make 3 different characters.

Jacky Pops
Jacky Pops

Mummy Pops
Mummy Pops

Franky Pops
Franky Pops

 

I’m so glad that these pops came out cute! I was so worried! 😀  Stay tuned for pictures of our Halloween themed cupcakes at the Baker’s Market!!!

Leave a Reply

