Happy Belated ♥ Day!

16 Feb

How was your Valentine’s Day?  What did you do?  Who did you spend it with?

Valentine’s Day does not always have to be spent with your boyfriend or girlfriend but with any loved one.  It’s just a special day to let the ones you love know that you care about them.  I spent my Valentine’s Day spreading the love and spending some time with R.

What better way to say Happy ♥ Day then to give them something sweet to eat!  I had a few orders for Valentine’s; I baked about 4 dozen Hidden Heart Cupcakes and 1 Cupcake Bouquet.  I hope all the kids at school, the coworkers, and my friends enjoyed the Hidden Heart Cupcakes!  The Cupcake Bouquet was for a special wife!  With the leftover, I made some cake pops.Valentine's Cupcake

Hidden Heart Cupcake

Red Velvet Cake Pop

Check out this cute card I got, inside says ‘iguana love you forever’  😀

Valentine's Card

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s whether you did something elaborate or just hung out with a loved one ♥

Leave a Reply

